Composition of the Curriculum 2001 Joint Task Force

Vice-President, IEEE-CS Education Activities Board Carl Chang

Chair, ACM Education Board

Peter J. Denning

IEEE-CS delegation

James H. Cross II (co-chair)

Gerald Engel (co-chair and editor)

Robert Sloan (secretary)

Doris Carver

Richard Eckhouse

Willis King

Francis Lau

Susan Mengel

Pradip Srimani

ACM delegation

Eric Roberts (co-chair and editor)

Russell Shackelford (co-chair)

Richard Austing

C. Fay Cover

Gordon Davies

Andrew McGettrick

G. Michael Schneider

Ursula Wolz

Endorsed by the ACM Council, November 2001 Endorsed by the IEEE-CS Board of Governors, December 2001